CELC Admin Contacts

Administration Office

Alexis Wickins (On Parental Leave)

Peterborough School Age

Email: schoolage@compasselc.com

Extension: 231

Amanda Camacho

Home Child Care Consultant

acamacho@compasselc.com

Extension: 216

Amanda Smith

Peterborough School Age

Email: schoolage@compasselc.com

Extension: 231

Amy Starmans

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator: ADP Support, Benefits

astarmans@compasselc.com

Extension: 235

Angela Hoar

Materials Initiative Coordinator

ahoar@compasselc.com

Extension: 212


Ashley Collins

Finance Link: support for admin leads, budget
and financial reporting, contract/leases,
coaching/general financial conversations

Email: acollins@compasselc.com

Extension: 223

Bethany Carter

Pedagogical Lead, SA

Email: bcarter@compasselc.com

Extension: 233

Hanah McFarlane

Communications Link: internal & external communications, promotional material, PD/events coordination, website updates, coaching conversations & facilitation

Email: hmcfarlane@compasselc.com

Extension: 218

Shauna Mahon

TimberNook Coordinator & Peterborough School Age

Email: timbernook@compasselc.com

Extension: 213

Jenny Cullen

Human Resources Link: Support for culture leads,
coaching, mentoring, staff connection support,
WSIB/LTD Leaves, First Aid

Email: jcullen@compasselc.com

Extension: 215

Jenny Duley

Home Child Care Consultant

Email: jduley@compasselc.com

Extension: 226

Jill Wickins

Operations Link: support for admin leads,
operations and licensing support,
operational side of Sandbox support,
scheduling support,
program development coaching conversations

Email: jwickins@compasselc.com

Extension: 228

Katy McGillen

Financial Coordinator: DNFRP Contract Support

Email: katymcgillen@compasselc.com

Extension: 237

Krysta Sage

Finance – AP: Accounts Payable,
Vendor Receipts, Visa Statements,
Mileage and expense reimbursement forms,
purchasing support

Email: ksage@compasselc.com

Extension: 225

Kylie Lott

Janet Castle Admin Lead

Email: janetcastle@compasselc.com

Extension: 210

Kirsty Mason

Durham School Age Lead

Email: kmason@compasselc.com

Durham Office

Lisa Miles

Home Child Care Consultant

Email: lmiles@compasselc.com

Extension: 222

Loretta Shaughnessy

Admin/Culture Lead, SA

Email: lshaughnessy@compasselc.com

Extension: 231

Lorrie Baird

Pedagogical Link: support for pedagogical leads,
PD support, external PD opportunities, consulting,
coaching conversations

Email: lbaird@compasselc.com

Extension: 211

OnSwitch

Technology support, Wi-Fi,
Device Issues and OneDrive assistance

Email: support@onswitchit.ca

Ruth Culley

Accounts Receivables: AR Support, Extraordinary Needs Support, Security Deposit Refund Requests, E-transfers, Resource Library 

Email: rculley@compasselc.com

Extension: 232

Ryan Heath

Human Resources: Recruitment, Staff Requisitions,
Resumes/New Staff, Staff Files, password resets,
Health and Safety

Email: rheath@compasselc.com

Extension: 217

Sheila Olan-MacLean

Corporate Link: support for culture leads,
corporate, Board of Directors, media,
coaching conversations

Email: solan@compasselc.com

Extension: 214

Tammy Phelan

Financial Coordinator: AR Support and Security Deposit Refunds,
E transfers

Email: tphelan@compasselc.com

Extension: 220

Valerie McGee

HR/Operations Coordinator: Supply Staff/Registry support,
Apprenticeships, Licensing support, purchasing support

Email: vmcgee@compasselc.com

Extension: 227