Contact

Contact

Peterborough Region

Compass Early Learning and Care
Administration Office
550 Braidwood Avenue
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 1W1
Phone: (705) 749-3488
Fax: (705) 749-9788
E-mail: info@compasselc.com

Home Child Care Program
Phone: (705) 749-3488
E-mail: hcc@compasselc.com

Peterborough Program
Phone: (705) 740-9439
E-mail: peterborough@compasselc.com

School Age Program
Phone: (705) 749-3488
E-mail: schoolage@compasselc.com

Apsley Program
Phone: (705) 656-3488
E-mail: apsley@compasselc.com

Shamrock Program
Phone: (705) 292-7117
E-mail: shamrock@compasselc.com

City of Kawartha Lakes

Lindsay Program
Phone: (705) 324-8691
E-mail: lindsay@compasselc.com

Rolling Hills Program
Phone: (705) 277-9654
E-mail: rollinghills@compasselc.com

Home Child Care Program
Phone: (705) 768-3977
E-mail: cklhcc@compasselc.com

Victoria Graduate
Phone: (705) 324-8434
E-mail: vicgrad@compasselc.com

Durham Region

Bowmanville Program
Phone:(905) 697-3030
E-mail: bowmanville@compasselc.com

Courtice Program
Phone: (905) 432-7630
E-mail: courtice@compasselc.com

Good Shepherd School Age Program
Courtice, Ontario
Phone: (905) 432-7630
E-mail: courtice@compasselc.com

Charles Bowman School Age Program
Bowmanville, Ontario
Phone: (905) 697-3030
E-mail: bowmanville@compasselc.com

Harold Longworth School Age Program
Bowmanville, Ontario
Phone: (905) 697-3030
E-mail: bowmanville@compasselc.com